You can reverse almost any balance change, including Payouts, Balance Adjustments, and Item Sales. To get started, go to the Account Detail Page for the Account whose Balance Change you would like to reverse.
To learn more about Account Balances and Balance Adjustments, read the articles below:
Click on the three dot menu to the far right of the Event you would like to edit or delete. Then, select either "Edit" or "Delete".
Editing a Balance Entry
The Edit Screen will show options for fields. Editable fields include
Date of Balance Entry
Change/Amount
Title or Reason for Balance Entry
Details (payment type)
Deleting a Balance Entry
If instead you choose "Delete" from the three dot menu, the balance change will be deleted and that action cannot be undone. Find Deleted Entries in your Balance Table (Reports > Accounting > Balance Entries) by adding the filter "Deleted" > "Has Been Deleted".





