Skip to main content

Deleting and Restoring Accounts

Delete unnecessary Accounts and restore old Deleted Accounts

Deleting Accounts

To delete an account, go to the Account's Detail page and click the three dot menu in the upper right corner.



A modal will pop up confirming that you want to delete the account. Click "Confirm."



Restoring Deleted Accounts

To find deleted accounts, go to the Accounts Table and filter for Deactivated accounts.



Choose the proper account to reactivate, and then click the three dot menu in the top right corner and choose "Restore account."



Did this answer your question?