Deleting Items
Sometimes it's necessary to clean up the inventory table to ensure that old items aren't cluttering up the list. To delete an item, go to the Item Detail Page and select the three dot menu in the top corner, then click "Delete Item."
To view deleted items, go to the Items Table and filter for "Deleted." This view can also be saved as a shortcut in the list of views in the Items Table. For more information on how to save a view in the Items Table read the article below.
Items can also be bulk deleted by going to the Items Table, filtering for the correct items, and selecting "Delete" from the black bar at the bottom of the screen. Follow the steps from there to finish the bulk deletion.
WARNING: There is not currently a bulk restore option. Be very sure that the items need to be deleted before you perform a bulk delete.
Restoring Items
Occasionally, items are accidentally deleted, or a consignor decides to keep certain items that have already been deleted. To restore these items, go to the Item Detail Page and select the three dot menu in the top right corner, then click "Restore Item."




