When creating multiple items under the same account or in the same category, it can be very helpful to be able to lock those item fields so that you're not inputting the same information over and over! Thankfully, you can lock almost any field in the Item Creation Table! Just hover your mouse to the right of the Item Field's Title and click the lock icon. The lock will appear locked while the field is autofilling, and it will unlock and disappear when clicked on again.
While the lock is showing next to the field, that field will autofill with the same information for every new item unless it is unlocked. When unlocked, the fields will need to be manually filled for every new item you create!


